# Voice agent testing tools — The Agents Index

> Source: https://theagentsindex.com/category/voice-agent-testing (curated, re-verified)
> Updated 1 November 2026 · Reviewed by The Agents Index editorial team

Simulated callers and test suites that check a voice agent before it takes real calls.

2 agents in this category, A to Z. Each name links to its answer-first markdown twin.

## Facts

- Free to start: 1 of 2
- API: 0 of 2
- First paid plan a month: none of the 2 publishes one
- Checked against their own sites: 29 October 2026 (2 of 2)
- Added in November 2026: 1

| Name | What it is | Pricing |
| --- | --- | --- |
| [Cekura](https://theagentsindex.com/cekura.md) | Voice-agent testing that connects simulations, production monitoring, and improvement loops. | Free, then $0.05 per outcome |
| [Hamming AI](https://theagentsindex.com/hamming-ai.md) | Voice and chat agent QA combining simulated testing, red-teaming, and production-call monitoring. | On quote |

## Voice agent testing tools compared

| Agent | Vendor's price | MCP server | API | Open source | Self-host |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Cekura](https://theagentsindex.com/cekura) | Free, then $0.05 per outcome | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | Partly |
| [Hamming AI](https://theagentsindex.com/hamming-ai) | On quote | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly |

All 2 voice agent testing tools we list.

## 0 of these 2 are open source, and 0 can be self-hosted.

*How open each agent is*

| Agent | API | Free | MCP | Key | Open | Self |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Cekura](https://theagentsindex.com/cekura) | Not stated | Partly | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Partly |
| [Hamming AI](https://theagentsindex.com/hamming-ai) | Not stated | No | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly |

Each answer is read from the agent's own docs and pricing pages. [How we check →](https://theagentsindex.com/methodology/)

2 agents in this ranking, sheets checked by 29 October 2026.

## Questions buyers ask

### Which tool here costs the least?

1 of the 2 has a free plan: Cekura.

### When were these prices checked?

On 29 October 2026, each read on the maker's own pricing page.

## Sources and method

Listed A to Z. [How we check](https://theagentsindex.com/methodology/)

Every price here was read on the maker's own pricing page.

- [Cekura](https://theagentsindex.com/cekura): [cekura.ai/pricing](https://www.cekura.ai/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
- [Hamming AI](https://theagentsindex.com/hamming-ai): [hamming.ai/pricing](https://hamming.ai/pricing), checked 29 October 2026
