# What AI agent companies have raised

We read the funding of 17 AI agent companies we list. The 8 with a published total raised $349 million between them; the middle one raised $35.5 million. 4 were bought by another company.

| Company | Raised | Newest round | Bought or closed | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [Qodo](https://theagentsindex.com/qodo) | $120 million | Series B, $70 million, 2026-03-30 ([announced](https://www.qodo.ai/blog/qodo-70m-series-b-shift-to-artificial-wisdom/)) |  | [read 2026-10-26](https://www.qodo.ai/blog/qodo-70m-series-b-shift-to-artificial-wisdom/) |
| [mabl](https://theagentsindex.com/mabl) | $77 million | Series C, $40 million, 2021-11-18 ([announced](https://www.mabl.com/awards-and-press/mabl-raises-40m-series-c)) |  | [read 2026-10-24](https://www.mabl.com/awards-and-press/mabl-raises-40m-series-c) |
| [Arcade](https://theagentsindex.com/arcade-dev) | $72 million | Series A, $60 million, 2026-06-12 ([announced](https://www.arcade.dev/blog/arcade-series-a/)) |  | [read 2026-10-28](https://www.arcade.dev/blog/arcade-series-a/) |
| [MindStudio](https://theagentsindex.com/mindstudio) | $36 million | Not stated |  | [read 2026-10-25](https://www.mindstudio.ai/about) |
| [Voiceflow](https://theagentsindex.com/voiceflow) | $35 million | Series B, $15 million ([announced](https://www.voiceflow.com/ai-info)) |  | [read 2026-10-28](https://www.voiceflow.com/ai-info) |
| [Spiich](https://theagentsindex.com/spiich) | €3.6 million (about $4.02 million) | Seed, €3 million (about $3.35 million), 2026-09-23 ([announced](https://spiich.ai/articles/spiich-raises-3m-seed-round)) |  | [read 2026-10-30](https://spiich.ai/articles/spiich-raises-3m-seed-round) |
| [Hamming AI](https://theagentsindex.com/hamming-ai) | $3.8 million | Seed, $3.8 million, 2024-12-18 ([announced](https://hamming.ai/blog/hamming-ai-seed-funding-to-make-voice-agents-more-reliable)) |  | [read 2026-10-29](https://hamming.ai/terms) |
| [LiteLLM](https://theagentsindex.com/litellm) | $1.6 million | Not stated |  | [read 2026-10-29](https://www.litellm.ai/about) |
| [Arize](https://theagentsindex.com/arize) | Not stated | Series C, $70 million, 2025-02-20 ([announced](https://arize.com/press/arize-ai-secures-70m-series-c-to-fix-ais-biggest-problem/)) |  | [read 2026-10-29](https://arize.com/press/arize-ai-secures-70m-series-c-to-fix-ais-biggest-problem/) |
| [Bright Data](https://theagentsindex.com/bright-data) | Not stated | Not stated | EMK Capital | [read 2026-10-28](https://brightdata.com/about) |
| [Greptile](https://theagentsindex.com/greptile) | Not stated | Series B, $50 million, 2026-10-19 ([announced](https://www.greptile.com/blog/series-b)) |  | [read 2026-10-24](https://www.greptile.com/blog/series-b) |
| [Kore.ai](https://theagentsindex.com/kore-ai) | Not stated | Growth investment, 2026-01-27 ([announced](https://www.kore.ai/news/kore-ai-secures-strategic-growth-investment-from-alliancebernstein-to-scale-the-next-phase-of-agentic-enterprise-ai)) |  | [read 2026-10-28](https://www.kore.ai/news/kore-ai-secures-strategic-growth-investment-from-alliancebernstein-to-scale-the-next-phase-of-agentic-enterprise-ai) |
| [Langfuse](https://theagentsindex.com/langfuse) | Not stated | Not stated | ClickHouse, 2026-01-16 | [read 2026-10-29](https://langfuse.com/blog/joining-clickhouse) |
| [Nango](https://theagentsindex.com/nango) | Not stated | Seed, $7.5 million ([announced](https://nango.dev/blog/nango-raises-7-5m-led-by-gradient/)) |  | [read 2026-10-28](https://nango.dev/blog/nango-raises-7-5m-led-by-gradient/) |
| [OpenRouter](https://theagentsindex.com/openrouter) | Not stated | Series B, $113 million, 2026-05-28 ([announced](https://openrouter.ai/blog/announcements/series-b/)) |  | [read 2026-10-29](https://openrouter.ai/blog/announcements/series-b/) |
| [Promptfoo](https://theagentsindex.com/promptfoo) | Not stated | Not stated | OpenAI, 2026-03-09 | [read 2026-10-29](https://www.promptfoo.dev/blog/promptfoo-joining-openai/) |
| [Testim](https://theagentsindex.com/testim) | Not stated | Not stated | Tricentis, 2022-02-01 | [read 2026-10-24](https://www.testim.io/about/) |

## How we read it

- Each figure is read from one page, which the table links: the company's own announcement, a filing, or a funding database's page for it, on the day shown.
- The total is the one that page states. We never add rounds up ourselves, because a source that lists some rounds and states a bigger total is telling us its list is incomplete.
- Amounts in EUR are shown in dollars at the European Central Bank rate of 30 October 2026.

How we check listings: [methodology](https://theagentsindex.com/methodology/).

Source: The Agents Index, https://theagentsindex.com/data/ai-agent-funding/
