Skip to content
The Agents Index

AiSDR

Claim

AiSDR is an AI sales development platform whose agent, Ami, finds prospects from live web signals, writes and sends outreach across email and LinkedIn, and handles replies.

The six
  • API accessNot stated
  • Free tierPartly
  • MCP serverNot stated
  • Own API keyNot stated
  • Open sourceNo
  • Self-hostedNo
From
$1.50/person contactedmetered on usage
Best for
B2B sales and founder-led teams building outbound without SDR headcount

Checked · How we check · Editorial policy

The facts, with their sources

What it does

Done-for-you service
PartlyCore product is software the buyer runs, but AiSDR sells human-run delivery as paid add-ons: a GTM engineer per campaign at $149, or the whole channel run for $2,500 a month. Team plans also include a dedicated GTM engineer alongside the software.Fully managed service | $2,500 per month | AiSDR runs targeting, messaging, replies and reporting. You take the meetings.aisdr.com/pricing-for-llms

How much it does unattended

Runs autonomously
PartlyAmi runs campaigns end to end once live, including reply handling and post-launch fixes, but the first campaign is gated on human approval and reply handling can be set to co-pilot mode instead of autonomous sending.Your first campaign stays in draft until you review and approve it.aisdr.com/llm-info
Agent permissions
PartlyAutonomy is bounded by an explicit approval scope: nothing launches until the buyer approves the draft, and post-launch fixes are applied only within that approved scope, with an auto mode shown for suggestions.After launch, checks each campaign once there’s enough volume (a first read at about two weeks, a decision by week three), works out whether the…aisdr.com/llm-info

Which models it runs on

Claude
YesAnthropic is named as one of the third-party LLM providers delivering the service and is listed as a subprocessor, though the buyer does not select it.AiSDR uses third-party large language model providers, including OpenAI and Anthropic, to deliver the service. They are listed as subprocessors on…aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…
GPT
YesOpenAI is named as a third-party LLM provider used to deliver the service and appears in the privacy policy's LLM section, as a vendor-side choice.AiSDR uses third-party large language model providers to deliver the service. These include OpenAI and Anthropic, listed as subprocessors on the…aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…
Model choice
NoThe vendor answers the model question on its own behalf: AiSDR picks the LLM providers that deliver the service, and no page offers the buyer a model selection control or a per-account model choice.AiSDR uses third-party large language model providers to deliver the service.aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…

Where you use it

In a browser
YesThe whole product is a hosted web app at app.aisdr.com, where campaigns, the unified inbox, team roles and billing all live.To access the AiSDR platform, go to the direct Login link (https://app.aisdr.com/login) or open the welcome email and click on the "Get Started"…help.aisdr.com/articles/6212938317-how-…

Whose machine it runs on

Self-hosted
NoDelivered only as hosted SaaS: customer data sits on AWS in the eastern United States, and residency or other custom arrangements must be negotiated with the security team rather than self-run.Hosting: Amazon Web Services, in data centers in the eastern United States.aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…
Open source
NoNo repository, licence or distributable build appears anywhere on the site or help centre; the product exists only as the vendor-hosted application on AWS.Hosting: Amazon Web Services, in data centers in the eastern United States.aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…

What it costs to run

How it meters
YesSelf-serve bills per person contacted at $1.50 with research, lists and writing included, so cost scales with people reached rather than seats; team plans are volume-priced and subscription accounts meter search and message credits.Pay as you go: $1.50 per person contacted. No subscription, no sales call. Campaigns start from as little as $3.aisdr.com/pricing-for-llms
Free tier
PartlyYou can reach the product and build a campaign with no card and no sales call, but the paywall lands before anything sends, so nothing can actually go out for free.Yes. Sign up without a credit card, set up the campaign with Ami and review everything. Payment is required only when you launch.aisdr.com/pricing-for-llms

Buying it for a team

A company can buy it
YesTeam plans are explicitly built for organisational buying, adding compliance and security reviews, procurement support and a SaaS contract with a DPA on top of the self-serve product.Compliance and security reviews, procurement support, SaaS contract and DPAaisdr.com/pricing-for-llms
Seat model
NoPricing is not seat-based at all: the published rate is per person contacted, team plans are priced on monthly contact volume, and team members are invited with roles without any published per-seat charge, floor or ceiling.$1.50 / person prospectedaisdr.com/pricing
Pooled budget
YesOn subscription plans one account-wide balance is shared by everyone: the credit warning and limit are account-level, unused credits roll over while the subscription is live, and top-ups add to the same pool.When your account has fewer than 100 credits remaining, AiSDR displays a yellow banner in your account to warn you that you’re nearing your limit.help.aisdr.com/articles/7831660629-what…
Admin controls
PartlyA Campaign Admin role controls workspace settings and what other users may do, but the vendor directs role upgrades through a Customer Success Manager or support email rather than leaving them entirely self-service.Can manage user roles and workspace settingshelp.aisdr.com/articles/5525798956-whic…
Single sign-on
PartlySign-in is passwordless through Google or Microsoft accounts, or a magic link, but the vendor does not publish SAML or OIDC support and routes identity-provider requirements to its security team.No password is needed; simply use "Sign in with Google" or "Sign in with Microsoft," depending on your email provider, and you're ready to go!help.aisdr.com/articles/6212938317-how-…

What happens to your code

Opt out of training
PartlyCampaign configuration and performance data trains AiSDR's own models by default under the customer agreement; it is not passed to the LLM providers, and account-specific controls exist only by arrangement with the security team.AiSDR uses campaign configuration and performance data (targeting filters, signals, offers, and campaign outcomes) to improve and train AiSDR’s own…aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…
Data residency
PartlyOne jurisdiction is published and it is the United States; EU and UK data is transferred there under the Data Privacy Framework, and any residency alternative has to be negotiated with the security team.EU and UK data: transferred to the US under the EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework and its UK Extension, with the DPA available for customer contracts.aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…
Getting out
PartlyUnused plan credits roll over while the subscription is active and top-up credits never expire, but on cancellation the account is deactivated and leads, campaigns and conversation histories are permanently deleted, with no self-service export documented.All associated leads, campaigns, and conversation histories will be permanently closed and deleted.help.aisdr.com/articles/3581220222-what…
Certifications
YesA SOC 2 Type 2 report covering a named period is available on request, with GDPR, CCPA and UK ICO listed on the trust centre and EU-U.S. DPF certification stated in the privacy policy.SOC 2 Type 2: report covering June 1 to December 31, 2025, available on request via trust.aisdr.com.aisdr.com/security-and-compliance-for-l…

Plans and pricing

Price and terms

Free to start
PartlyPartly
The terms in full

Sign-up needs no credit card and no sales call, and you can build and review a campaign with Ami for free, but payment is required before anything launches, so no messages can be sent on the free path. There is no standing $0 sending tier.

What needs a higher plan

Team
A company can buy it

Checked .

Works with

  • Claude
  • GPT

Screenshots

  • Pricing page of AiSDR
    Pricing page, aisdr.com, captured

Filed under

Sales & marketing agents

Is this yours? Claim it free and edit it in your dashboard, or feature it in Sales & marketing agents.

The digestFree

Which agents actually ship.

New agents and articles, by email, at most once a week.

Last issue · 13 October 2026Devin vs Claude Code: Which Should You Pick?

175 agents trackedOne-click unsubscribe