Tool integration and auth platforms for AI agents
As of October 2026, none of these states a price. Aident Loadout has a free plan.
Prices checked 24 October 2026
Reviewed by The Agents Index editorial team.
In A–Z order. How we rank →
All Tool integrations & auth platforms
This spot is open
Featured platforms show here and first on related and alternatives pages.
- API access: Not stated
- Free tier: Not stated
- MCP server: Not stated
- Own API key: Not stated
- Open source: Not stated
- Self-hosted: Not stated
List your platform
1 platform in Tool integrations & auth
- Free to list
- Every fact sourced to your own pages
- Edit it from your dashboard
No agent meets every filter.
Connect an agent to SaaS apps with your users' own sign-in: managed OAuth, ready-made tools and actions.
Questions buyers ask
Which platform here costs the least?
Aident Loadout has a free plan.
When were these prices checked?
On 24 October 2026, each read on the maker's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Every price here was read on the maker's own pricing page.
- Aident Loadout: aident.ai/pricing, checked 24 October 2026