The 3 best conversational AI platforms (2026)
As of October 2026, Botsify has the lowest paid entry price here, from $149/month. Botpress has a free plan.
Prices checked 24 September–24 October 2026
Reviewed by The Agents Index editorial team.
The ones whose price, API, docs, sources and limits we could confirm come first. How we rank →
All Conversational agent builders
This spot is open
Featured agents show here and first on related and alternatives pages.
- API access: Not stated
- Free tier: Not stated
- MCP server: Not stated
- Own API key: Not stated
- Open source: Not stated
- Self-hosted: Not stated
List your agent
3 agents in Conversational agent builders
- Free to list
- Every fact sourced to your own pages
- Edit it from your dashboard
No agent meets every filter.
Builders for chat and support agents: flows, knowledge, channels and handoff to a person.
Questions buyers ask
Which agent here costs the least?
Botpress has a free plan. The lowest paid plan is Botsify, from $149/month. Price checked on 24 October 2026.
Which agents here have a free plan?
1 of the 3: Botpress.
When were these prices checked?
Between 24 September 2026 and 24 October 2026, each read on the maker's own pricing page.
Sources and method
Every price here was read on the maker's own pricing page.
- Aisera Agent Composer (Agent Studio): aisera.com/platform/agent-studio, checked 24 September 2026
- Botpress: botpress.com/pricing, checked 24 October 2026
- Botsify: botsify.com/pricing/done-for-you-agent, checked 24 October 2026