Collection
Agent platforms a company can buy and use in a browser (2026)
We compare 10 agent platforms a company can buy and use in a browser as of October 2026. Botsify has the lowest paid entry price, from $149/month. 5 have a free plan.
Entry plans $149 to $448 a month · prices checked 2 September–22 October 2026
Reviewed by The Agents Index editorial team.
Ten agent platforms sell to organisations and work in a browser, with ElevenLabs Agents at $6 to $990/month and three on quote only.
ElevenLabs Agents has the lowest paid entry on this page, with paid tiers from $6 to $990/month. Its free plan includes 15 call minutes. Dify's Cloud Professional starts at $59/month, and Dust starts at 30 EUR (about $34) a month. Aisera, Blits.ai and Cresta are quote only. Cresta's one public price is Agent Assist on AWS Marketplace at $150,000/year.
At a glance
- agents
- 10
- Free to start
- 5 of 10
- free plan or freemium
- Public API
- 8 of 9
- 1 more only on a paid tier
- Public pricing
- 7 of 10
- price on their own site
What this collection covers
All ten sell to an organisation and give it a hosted web surface. The way the purchase happens differs. Dust and ElevenLabs Agents sell self-serve plans to workspaces. Aisera, Blits.ai and Cresta give an individual no way to sign up.
Where the agents run differs too. Agno's hosted control plane connects to a runtime in your own cloud. Dify and Blits.ai can be self-hosted. Model control splits the set as well. Cresta offers no model choice, and Botsify does not say which model powers its agents. Neither of those two offers an opt-out from training.
What it takes to be on this list
Every product here answers yes to two questions. An organisation can buy it. It also has a hosted web surface where agents are built or run. Other agent platforms meet one of the two at most. Before buying, check which browser surface comes with the plan you can pay for. Agno's free Control Plane runs locally, and the hosted one is the $150/month Pro tier. Check what is metered above the entry price, such as conversations at Botpress or LLM and telephony usage at ElevenLabs Agents. Then check single sign-on, which Botpress lacks.
The 10 agents
PitchAI Agent Engine
VerifiedScheduled agents that run recurring office administration across accounting, CRM and mail systems.
From about $448/month
- From
- about $448/month
- API access: Not stated
- Free tier: Partly
- MCP server: Not stated
- Own API key: Not stated
- Open source: Not stated
- Self-hosted: Partly
Checked 3 October 2026
PitchAI Agent Engine starts at 400 EUR (about $448) a month and runs scheduled agents for recurring office administration across accounting, CRM and mail systems. Work is scheduled in a hosted application. Two of its four tiers aim at a company's teams, and Enterprise adds reserved capacity and a service-level agreement. Admin controls and the audit log are partial.
Agno
Python SDK, self-hosted AgentOS runtime and hosted control plane for running agents as a service.
Free, then $150/month
- From
- Free, then $150/month
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: Yes
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Yes
- Open source: Partly
- Self-hosted: Yes
Checked 17 October 2026
Best for Python developers who want an Apache 2.0 SDK with memory, knowledge, learning, guardrails and a Control Plane they run inside their own cloud account, and who are comfortable running Docker or a cloud deploy template themselves.
Agno qualifies through its hosted Pro Control Plane at $150/month, sold to an organisation with three team seats and roles. That browser dashboard connects straight to your runtime. You still pay for hosting and operate your own database. Self-hosting the Control Plane itself is an Enterprise option on a custom contract.
Aisera Agent Composer (Agent Studio)
Conversational, no-code builder for enterprise AI agents on the Aisera platform.
On quote
- From
- On quote
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: No
- MCP server: Partly
- Own API key: Partly
- Open source: No
- Self-hosted: Partly
Checked 24 September 2026
Bought as a tenant with administrators, developers and role-managed team members, Aisera Agent Composer has no individual self-serve path and no free tier. Agents and workflows are configured in the hosted Aisera Admin UI. Pricing is quote only. Self-hosting and data residency are only partial.
Blits.ai Agentic AI
VerifiedEnterprise platform for goal-driven AI agents and agentic workflows, with approvals, audit trails and governance.
On quote
- From
- On quote
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: No
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Yes
- Open source: Not stated
- Self-hosted: Yes
Checked 22 October 2026
Best for regulated enterprises putting agents into banking, insurance and service desk workflows
Four enterprise plans with named seats and annual invoicing, arranged through sales, make Blits.ai an organisation-only purchase with no published price and no free tier. Its agents are built in a browser dialog builder on its hosted platform. It can also be self-hosted, and it supports bring your own key and data residency.
Botpress
AI agent platform with a visual studio, a code-first TypeScript ADK and a helpdesk, priced per conversation.
Free, then $189/month
- From
- Free, then $189/month
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: Yes
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Partly
- Open source: Partly
- Self-hosted: No
Checked 2 September 2026
Best for Engineering-led teams building a multi-channel AI support agent who want an open-source, self-hostable core with an optional managed cloud layer.
Botpress Plus is $150/month billed annually with 250 conversations, and overages cost $65 per 100 conversations. Studio runs as a hosted browser IDE on Botpress Cloud, and workspaces carry billing, invoice history and a Tax ID field. Twilio voice is Enterprise-only. There is no single sign-on, and wiring up tool calls generally needs at least one developer.
Botsify
VerifiedWhite-label platform for building prompt-based AI chat and voice agents that agencies resell under their own brand.
From $149/month
- From
- $149/month
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: Partly
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Yes
- Open source: No
- Self-hosted: No
Checked 13 September 2026
Best for Small businesses and agencies that want a managed, prompt-based AI agent across chat channels, or want to resell one under their own brand, from an established, decade-old vendor.
The Done-for-You Agent plan at Botsify is $149/month with 30,000 monthly message credits and 60 voice minutes. Businesses and agencies buy it, and everything happens in a hosted dashboard that agencies can run under their own domain. The White Label plan has no public price. Neither plan names its model, and there is no training opt-out.
Cresta
Enterprise contact-centre platform with autonomous voice and digital AI agents plus real-time human agent assist.
On quote
- From
- On quote
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: No
- MCP server: Partly
- Own API key: Not stated
- Open source: No
- Self-hosted: No
Checked 13 September 2026
Best for Large enterprises running high-volume
Cresta's only public price is Agent Assist on AWS Marketplace at $150,000/year, non-cancellable and non-refundable. Everything else is quoted. An enterprise signs an Order Form or buys through Google Cloud Marketplace and CCaaS partners. Supervisors work from one web command centre. There is no model choice, no free trial and no training opt-out.
Dify
Open-source platform for building agentic workflows, AI agents and RAG knowledge pipelines.
Free, then $59/month
- From
- Free, then $59/month
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: Yes
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Yes
- Open source: Yes
- Self-hosted: Yes
Checked 2 September 2026
Best for Developers and teams who want an open-source, self-hostable platform to build RAG apps and agents with full data control.
Cloud Professional starts at $59/month on Dify, and Team is $159/month for up to 50 members. A workspace owner or admin buys the plan. Apps are built in a browser workspace and published as hosted web apps or embeds. Message credits cap cloud usage, and the licence adds conditions beyond Apache-2.0 to check before commercial resale.
Dust
Platform for building and running company agents on connected tools, data and 20+ models.
Free, then about $34/seat/month
- From
- Free, then about $34/seat/month
- API access: Partly
- Free tier: Yes
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Not stated
- Open source: Yes
- Self-hosted: Partly
Checked 1 October 2026
At 30 EUR (about $34) a month to start, with a free tier, Dust runs as a hosted web app with collaborative workspaces. Its self-serve Business plan covers teams of up to 100 people with seat administration, and Enterprise adds custom MSA and DPA terms through sales. Single sign-on and autonomous runs are only partial.
ElevenLabs Agents
Hosted platform for building voice and chat agents, with telephony, SDKs and a choice of LLM.
Free, then $6/month
- From
- Free, then $6/month
- API access: Yes
- Free tier: Yes
- MCP server: Yes
- Own API key: Yes
- Open source: Partly
- Self-hosted: Partly
Checked 18 October 2026
Best for Developers and product teams who want ElevenLabs' voice quality and cloning as the foundation of their agent, and are comfortable assembling the rest of the stack themselves.
Paid tiers on ElevenLabs Agents run $6 to $990/month, and a workspace pays by card up to Business. Agents are built, monitored and A/B tested in a hosted dashboard, then shipped as a web widget. The LLM and external telephony bill separately by usage, and over-plan minutes cost $0.08/min. CRM and helpdesk workflows are yours to build.
Browse the full categories
Sources and method
Every price here was read on the agent maker's own pricing page.
- Agno: agno.com/pricing, checked 17 October 2026
- Aisera Agent Composer (Agent Studio): aisera.com/platform/agent-studio, checked 24 September 2026
- Blits.ai Agentic AI: blits.ai/pricing, checked 22 October 2026
- Botpress: botpress.com/pricing, checked 2 September 2026
- Botsify: botsify.com/pricing/done-for-you-agent, checked 13 September 2026
- Cresta: cresta.com/llm-info, checked 13 September 2026
- Dify: dify.ai/pricing.md, checked 2 September 2026
- Dust: dust.tt/home/pricing, checked 1 October 2026
- ElevenLabs Agents: elevenlabs.io/pricing/agents, checked 2 September 2026
- PitchAI Agent Engine: agents.pitchai.net, checked 3 October 2026
The digestFree
Which agents actually ship.
New agents and articles, by email, at most once a week.
Last issue · 13 October 2026Devin vs Claude Code: Which Should You Pick?
One-click unsubscribe