Research report · data-report
Single sign-on: a census of 149 listings
14 of 149 listings answer yes for “Single sign-on”. Counted from our own datasheet, with the query that reproduces every figure.
On this page
Single sign-on, across 149 settled listings
Of the 149 Published listings whose datasheet settles “Single sign-on”, the largest group is “Qualified” at 89 (60%). Measured 2026-10-11.
The agents that match
Single sign-on: listings answering Yes or Qualified on . This can differ from the report, which counted on .
Show 103 matches
- 11x Qualified
SSO is listed in the Enterprise tier's security bullet; the protocol (SAML or OIDC) is not stated.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Ada Yes
SAML 2.0 single sign-on connects any compliant IdP, though setup needs an Ada representative, IdP-initiated login is unsupported and each user is password or SSO but not both.
Checked 2026-10-11
- Agentix Labs Qualified
Enterprise identity and tenant boundaries are named as an architecture foundation, but no SAML or OIDC support is stated anywhere on the site.
- AgentsKit Qualified
OIDC token verification is shipped and dependency-free, while SAML stops short: the vendor provides only a typed claim contract and expects you to supply the signature validator.
Checked 2026-10-11
- Agno Qualified
SAML SSO is a $300/month paid add-on on Pro and included on Enterprise; it is not available on the Free plan.
Checked 2026-10-11
- Aide Qualified
SSO is included on every plan per the comparison table, but the vendor never says which protocol, so SAML versus OIDC is unestablished; the row is a bundled yes with the standard unnamed.
Checked 2026-09-23
- Aisera Agent Composer (Agent Studio) Yes
SAML single sign-on is configurable for the Admin UI against any IdP that supplies login URL, logout URL and an X509 certificate, with step-by-step guides for Entra ID and Okta.
Checked 2026-09-24
- Amplemarket Qualified
SAML 2.0 through Okta plus Google Workspace and Microsoft Entra ID, but the plan table ticks SSO in the Elite column alone, and the vendor warns that automated user provisioning is not supported so accounts must exist first.
Checked 2026-09-10
- Antigravity CLI Qualified
Business sign-in is a Google SSO flow that detects your licence, and external identity providers such as Okta work through Workforce Identity Federation; a documented defect logs some federated users out on restart.
Checked 2026-09-10
- Artisan Qualified
SAML-based SSO is offered, but the plan comparison table ticks the SSO / SAML row in the Enterprise column alone, so no self-serve plan can bring an identity provider.
Checked 2026-09-10
- AudioCodes Live Hub Qualified
Single sign-on works through Microsoft Entra ID only, where Live Hub appears as an enterprise application and app roles map to user groups; no generic SAML or OIDC connector is documented.
Checked 2026-09-24
- Augment Code Qualified
SSO, OIDC and SCIM are Enterprise-only; the comparison table crosses out Enterprise SSO Integration for Business.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Bland Qualified
Both OIDC and SAML 2.0 are supported with auto-provisioning, but the plan table shows SSO only in the Enterprise column.
Checked 2026-09-11
- Bolt Qualified
SAML and Okta or Azure AD sign-in are Enterprise-only; the Google integration documented elsewhere authenticates end users of the apps you build, not Bolt itself.
Checked 2026-09-11
- Browserbase Qualified
SAML 2.0 SSO with JIT provisioning, but only on Enterprise/Scale plans and enabled by Browserbase support.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Cartesia Qualified
SAML and OIDC, self-serve from the Playground, but only on the Enterprise plan and only for an organization admin.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Claude Agent SDK Qualified
The SDK authenticates with API keys or cloud credentials, never a user login; SSO sign-in and SCIM directory sync exist on the Anthropic organization that owns those keys.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Claude Code Qualified
SSO ships on the business plans, not on individual Pro or Max; the vendor names no protocol, and SCIM is Enterprise-only.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Cline Qualified
SAML and OIDC single sign-on, with SCIM provisioning, are Enterprise-only and brokered through WorkOS AuthKit; Okta, Entra ID, Google Workspace and generic SAML or OIDC connections are documented.
Checked 2026-09-12
- CodeRabbit Qualified
SAML 2.0 single sign-on with Okta or Entra ID, plus SCIM provisioning, is an Enterprise-plan capability set up with the account team rather than self-serve.
Checked 2026-09-15
- Codex CLI Qualified
SAML SSO from Business upward; the feature matrix marks it unavailable on Plus, Pro and API-key auth. SCIM is Enterprise-only.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Cresta Yes
Customer SSO integration is not merely available, it is one of two mandatory authentication paths alongside Cresta two-factor authentication; the protocol, SAML or OIDC, is never named publicly.
Checked 2026-09-13
- CrewAI Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC against Entra ID, Okta, Auth0 or Keycloak are supported, including CLI device flow, but the pricing table gives SSO to the Enterprise plan only.
Checked 2026-09-13
- Cursor Qualified
SAML 2.0 at no extra cost on Teams and Enterprise, advertised as SAML/OIDC on the plan card; SCIM provisioning is Enterprise-only and individual plans have no SSO.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Decagon Yes
SSO is offered against enterprise identity providers, with Okta and Microsoft Entra named; the underlying SAML or OIDC protocol is not stated.
Checked 2026-09-14
- Deepgram Voice Agent API Qualified
The console accepts Google, GitHub and Azure identity logins alongside email and password; no SAML or OIDC enterprise SSO is documented in the security, compliance or roles pages.
- Devin Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC (Okta, Microsoft Entra ID, generic) on Devin Enterprise, configured by the Cognition team, with IdP group to role mapping.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Devin Desktop Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC with SCIM provisioning, but Enterprise-only since the March 2026 repackaging; earlier Teams buyers of the SSO add-on keep it grandfathered.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Dify Qualified
SAML/OIDC SSO is an Enterprise feature; Cloud sign-in uses GitHub/Google social login instead.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Dust Qualified
SAML single sign-on with Okta, Entra ID and Jumpcloud is supported and can be enforced workspace-wide, but on Business it is noted as 5+ seats on demand and OIDC is not mentioned.
Checked 2026-10-01
- ElevenLabs Agents Qualified
SAML and OIDC with domain verification, plus SCIM provisioning, all Enterprise-only; SAML is service-provider-initiated only and Entra over OIDC is discouraged.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Elicit Qualified
SAML SSO with 2FA and domain verification appears only in the Enterprise column; OIDC is never mentioned, and self-serve plans up to Scale sign in with email or a Google social login.
Checked 2026-09-14
- Factory Qualified
SAML/OIDC SSO with SCIM directory sync via WorkOS, sold from the Business plan; Teams and individual plans have none.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Fin Qualified
SSO works through Okta, Azure AD and OneLogin with SCIM and IP restrictions, but the plan comparison lists SSO and identity management only on the top Expert plan, and no page names SAML or OIDC explicitly.
Checked 2026-09-18
- Firecrawl Qualified
SAML and OIDC single sign-on with SCIM provisioning exists, but the plan table marks it unavailable on every self-serve tier up to Scale.
Checked 2026-09-24
- GC AI Qualified
Both SAML and OIDC are supported through WorkOS with any major IdP, but SSO sits on Team and Enterprise only, needs domain verification first, and Individual seats get multi-factor authentication instead.
Checked 2026-09-14
- Gemini Code Assist Yes
Identity comes from Cloud Identity or Google Workspace, or an external IdP federated into them, and Google's own guidance is to enable single sign-on. Neither SAML nor OIDC is named on the page.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Genspark Yes
SAML 2.0 single sign-on is configurable on both group plans with the major identity providers, and admins may force SSO as the only login method for their domain.
Checked 2026-09-15
- GitHub Copilot Qualified
SAML SSO is a Business and Enterprise row and needs GitHub Enterprise Cloud; the individual plans are marked Not included.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Glean Yes
OIDC and SAML, mandatory before setup; Okta, Entra ID, OneLogin and Google are named, with OIDC recommended.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Gumloop Qualified
SAML single sign-on and SCIM provisioning work with any identity provider but the plan table marks SCIM/SAML support Enterprise-only.
Checked 2026-09-30
- HeyRik Qualified
Google sign-in is offered on the login and signup screens, so OIDC-style social login exists, but no SAML or enterprise single sign-on is mentioned on any plan, including Enterprise.
Checked 2026-09-10
- HOL Guard Qualified
SAML federation is real but sits outside the self-serve tiers: the trust packet routes SSO, SAML and SCIM requests to Enterprise billing assistance, and no price is published for it.
Checked 2026-09-07
- IrisAgent Qualified
Sign-in is always federated through Google, Microsoft, Salesforce or Okta OIDC, but the plan table puts the SSO / SAML row on Enterprise only, so the two vendor pages disagree on tiering.
Checked 2026-09-24
- jobfinder-ai Qualified
Sign-in is consumer Google OAuth or a six-digit email code; no SAML connection or enterprise OIDC federation is offered or mentioned anywhere on the site.
Checked 2026-09-14
- Julius AI Qualified
Both SAML and SSO are named, but as reasons to move up to Enterprise rather than as features of the self-serve tiers; the setup guide itself describes admins generating an SSO link without naming a plan.
Checked 2026-09-17
- Junie Qualified
SAML-style single sign-on with SCIM provisioning is real but sits behind the enterprise tier; the free and individual paid plans are crossed out on that row.
Checked 2026-09-18
- Kilo Code Qualified
SAML, OIDC and SCIM provisioning are Enterprise-only.
Checked 2026-09-02
- LangChain Qualified
Google and GitHub social login come with the cheap plans, but SAML single sign-on and SCIM provisioning are Enterprise-only; self-hosted installs can wire up almost any OIDC provider.
Checked 2026-09-18
- Langflow Qualified
OIDC-style single sign-on works by trusting a gateway or identity provider token, validated against a JWKS endpoint with just-in-time user provisioning; no native SAML support is documented.
Checked 2026-09-25
- LangGraph Qualified
SAML SSO and SCIM are Enterprise-only; Plus gets Google and GitHub social login and Developer none. Self-hosted installs can wire almost any OIDC provider.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Lead Scorer Qualified
Sign-in is email or Google identity, and agents authenticate to the MCP server with OAuth 2.1; no SAML or enterprise OIDC federation is offered or mentioned anywhere on the site.
Checked 2026-09-18
- Letta Qualified
SAML/OIDC SSO is an Enterprise-only line item; Pro and Teams Pro cards do not list it.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Lindy Qualified
Single sign-on with SCIM provisioning is an Enterprise-only line, marked absent on Plus, Pro and Max in the comparison table. Lindy never names the protocol, so SAML versus OIDC is unstated.
Checked 2026-09-19
- LiveKit Agents Qualified
SAML SSO exists but only on Enterprise; every lower tier authenticates to the dashboard with Google, GitHub OAuth or email. No OIDC is claimed.
Checked 2026-09-02
- LlamaIndex Qualified
SSO & MFA is an Enterprise-only row; self-hosted deployments integrate OIDC with Entra ID or Okta.
Checked 2026-09-02
- LuMay Qualified
The platform page presents Keycloak SSO with SAML/OIDC as a standard control, yet the voice product prices SSO/LDAP/AD integration as a custom-quote enterprise add-on, so it is not simply included.
Checked 2026-09-09
- Manus Qualified
SSO is a Team-plan subscription that only owners and super admins can enable, with a verified domain and the identity provider configured through WorkOS; the pages read never name SAML or OIDC.
Checked 2026-09-19
- Mastra Qualified
SSO starts at Teams on the hosted platform; on self-hosted deployments SSO login is an Enterprise Edition licensed feature. Providers include WorkOS, Okta, Clerk, Auth0.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Maven AGI Qualified
SSO is asserted as a platform capability beside RBAC and MFA, and Maven says it federates to the identity system a customer already runs, but no protocol, no SAML or OIDC, and no IdP is named publicly.
Checked 2026-09-03
- MindStudio Qualified
Single sign-on appears only in the Business plan's security bullets, and the vendor does not say whether that means SAML, OIDC or both.
Checked 2026-09-20
- Modurian Qualified
Google OAuth is the only way in, which covers consumer Google identity but gives no SAML or custom OIDC connection to a corporate directory.
Checked 2026-10-09
- Moveworks Yes
Both SAML and OIDC are documented for the embedded web assistant, with named guides for Okta, Azure, OneLogin and ADFS plus a multi-SSO setup.
Checked 2026-09-20
- n8n Qualified
SAML and LDAP start on the Business plan and continue on Enterprise; the comparison table crosses out SSO for Starter and Pro. Self-hosted docs cover SAML and OIDC configuration.
Checked 2026-09-02
- NeverApply Qualified
Consumer social sign-in with Google or LinkedIn plus optional two-factor, but no SAML or enterprise OIDC federation is offered anywhere.
Checked 2026-09-29
- OmniDimension Qualified
Single sign-on is sold only in the Enterprise bundle alongside the custom DPA and security review; no SAML or OIDC setup is documented, and no self-serve tier includes it.
Checked 2026-09-09
- OpenAI Realtime API Qualified
SAML or OIDC single sign-on is configured for API Platform organisations through the tenant Admin Console, but the vendor tells you to confirm your API billing plan includes the SSO capability, and SCIM group sync is separate.
Checked 2026-09-02
- OpenClaw Qualified
OpenClaw has no built-in SAML or OIDC login; instead it delegates authentication to an identity-aware reverse proxy such as Pomerium or oauth2-proxy and maps the forwarded identity to operator scopes.
Checked 2026-09-21
- OpenCode Qualified
SSO is offered only through the enterprise central config, arranged by contacting sales, and no SAML or OIDC protocol is named.
Checked 2026-09-21
- OpenHands Qualified
SAML SSO exists only on self-hosted Enterprise; the comparison table shows it absent from Cloud and from both free tiers.
Checked 2026-09-21
- Perplexity Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC through your own IdP, but only for organisations with an active org subscription; the same page states it is not available on personal Pro or Max.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Pickaxe Qualified
SSO is tier-gated and end-user-facing: signed-token Embed SSO from Pro, 'advanced SSO' only on Business, and the vendor never names SAML or OIDC on any page.
Checked 2026-09-09
- PolyAI Qualified
Google SSO sign-in is documented for Studio accounts; no SAML or OIDC enterprise SSO appears in the docs, and SSO assigns neither roles nor area permissions.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Pydantic AI Qualified
SAML and OIDC exist but sit on Logfire Enterprise in the plan comparison, which marks SSO absent on Personal, Team and Growth.
Checked 2026-09-02
- Qualified Qualified
SAML single sign-on ships as a standard feature, but the two vendor pages disagree on which tier carries it: the pricing page lists it in the entry Premier plan while the trust page restricts it to an Enterprise plan.
Checked 2026-09-22
- Relevance AI Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC single sign-on is documented but reserved for Enterprise; the two self-serve tiers are marked without it on the vendor's comparison table.
Checked 2026-09-22
- Replit Agent Qualified
SAML SSO with SCIM provisioning is an Enterprise-tier feature; Core and Pro buyers get no federated identity.
Checked 2026-09-22
- Retell AI Qualified
Ordinary accounts can sign in with Google, while configurable enterprise single sign-on is listed only under the Enterprise plan and the protocol supported is not named.
Checked 2026-09-23
- Ringly Qualified
Sign-in with Google is supported and documented, but no SAML or OIDC enterprise single sign-on appears anywhere, including in the Enterprise tier's published inclusions.
Checked 2026-09-09
- Rox Qualified
SAML and OpenID Connect, self-serve from workspace settings via Auth0, with SCIM listed alongside it - Enterprise organisations only, per both the plan card and the SSO doc.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Salesforce Agentforce Yes
Both protocols are supported, and the org can act as identity provider, service provider or both; Single Logout is configured separately.
Checked 2026-09-03
- SalesTouch Qualified
Optional Google and GitHub social sign-in is documented as the federated login path; SAML or enterprise OIDC is never mentioned anywhere on the site.
Checked 2026-09-25
- Sim Qualified
Both OIDC and SAML 2.0, with a verified email domain required; the plan table marks SSO available on Enterprise only.
Checked 2026-09-03
- sipgate flow Qualified
Customers who already run an SSO provider can enforce SSO login for all their users; Google and Apple sign-in is open to everyone, and neither SAML nor OIDC is named.
Checked 2026-09-03
- SkaleAgents Qualified
Sign-in is Google OAuth only, and MCP authorizations are tied to that Google-backed account; no SAML or enterprise OIDC federation is offered on any published tier.
Checked 2026-10-03
- SkipCalls Qualified
Google and Apple sign-in only; no SAML or enterprise IdP is mentioned in the legal pages or the team-accounts documentation.
Checked 2026-09-03
- StackAI Qualified
SAML SSO with Okta or Entra plus SCIM provisioning is documented, but the plan comparison shows SSO unavailable on Free and included only with Enterprise.
Checked 2026-09-09
- Synthflow Qualified
SAML/OIDC via WorkOS with Okta, Entra ID, Google SAML and Auth0, but only on Enterprise.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Tale Yes
SAML 2.0, generic OIDC, OAuth2 and Microsoft Entra ID are all supported, with SCIM provisioning and group-to-team sync alongside sign-in.
Checked 2026-10-03
- TelEcho Qualified
Single sign-on with MFA is confined to Enterprise-tier accounts, neither SAML nor OIDC is named as the protocol, and the pricing page hedges the same capability as 'SSO/SAML (if supported)'.
Checked 2026-09-16
- Telnyx Voice AI Agents Yes
SAML single sign-on is configurable per organization with IdP entity ID, SSO target URL and certificate fingerprint; only the organization owner can reach the SSO settings page.
Checked 2026-09-09
- TinyFish Qualified
Enterprise SSO is an Enterprise-tier addition; the protocol is not named, and self-serve auth is API keys or OAuth 2.1 for MCP.
Checked 2026-09-03
- UiPath Agent Builder Qualified
Single sign-on through your own identity provider begins at Standard and is an em dash on the entry-priced Basic tier; UiPath words it as bring your own IdP and directories rather than naming SAML or OIDC on this page.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Undermind Qualified
Enterprise offers sitewide organisational login and says an existing enterprise IdP can stay the sign-in path, but SAML and OIDC are never named.
Checked 2026-09-26
- Unify Qualified
SAML 2.0 SSO with Okta, Azure AD or any compliant IdP exists, but the plan table marks it an add-on on Business and docs confirm an extra fee.
Checked 2026-09-27
- Vapi Qualified
SAML 2.0 or OIDC with any IdP, but enterprise-only and without SCIM provisioning; the Build column shows a dash.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Vellum Qualified
Consumer social sign-in through Apple or Google is documented; no SAML or enterprise OIDC federation appears anywhere in the docs, pricing or privacy notice.
Checked 2026-09-27
- VoiceFleet Qualified
Google and Microsoft sign-in is documented as a customer-selected authentication integration, but no SAML or OIDC enterprise SSO is named anywhere, and no tier lists SSO as a feature.
Checked 2026-10-03
- Warmly Yes
SAML and OIDC with MFA and SCIM provisioning, documented in the enterprise security table; Google and Microsoft sign-in otherwise.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Warp Qualified
Both SAML 2.0 and OIDC, with Okta, Entra ID, Google Workspace and OneLogin named, plus SCIM and admin-enforced SSO. Gated: SAML SSO starts at Business, and Free through Max sign in with password, Google or GitHub instead.
Checked 2026-09-03
- Zencoder Qualified
SAML 2.0 and OIDC are supported with enforced SSO-only login and automatic provisioning, but the capability begins at Pro Plus rather than the entry paid tier.
Checked 2026-09-09
- Zendesk AI agents Yes
SAML, OIDC and JWT are supported, and the plan comparison shows SSO among user authentication options on every self-serve plan.
Checked 2026-09-03
- ZTABS Yes
SSO and SCIM provisioning are described as wired into enterprise builds from day one, with SSO integration listed as an enterprise security deliverable.
Checked 2026-09-25
The population
149 listings in this index are Published. This is the population as of 2026-10-11. 149 of the 149 published listings in this index carry a settled answer for “Single sign-on”. That row asks: SAML or OIDC? Every listing in the index is settled on this row, so nothing is left out.
Findings
-
14 of the 149 settled listings answer “Yes” for “Single sign-on”. That is 9% of the settled set.
-
89 of the 149 settled listings answer “Qualified” for “Single sign-on”. That is 60% of the settled set.
-
16 of the 149 settled listings answer “No” for “Single sign-on”. That is 11% of the settled set.
-
5 of the 149 settled listings answer “Does not apply” for “Single sign-on”. That is 3% of the settled set.
-
25 of the 149 settled listings answer “Not established” for “Single sign-on”. That is 17% of the settled set.
1 of those yes answers is Glean, which still answers yes for “Single sign-on”. Its listing carries the stored answer and links to the source recorded for it. This is one worked example, not an independent audit of every source in the census.
What we counted, and how
Each figure above is a count over the “Single sign-on” row of the listing datasheet, taken from the same stored answer the listing page renders. The denominator is the 149 listings whose answer is settled, meaning one of yes, qualified, no, does not apply, not established. On this row that is the whole index, because every listing has a recognised stored answer. Every number here is stored with the read-only query that reproduces it and re-run every sixty seconds against the live corpus, so a figure that stops reproducing surfaces as drift rather than as a stale sentence nobody notices. Our full method covers how a datasheet row is settled in the first place.
Limitations
This counts stored datasheet answers, not independently tested capabilities. A sourced answer can record a vendor statement or our reading of published evidence; this census does not re-fetch those sources. “Not established” means we have not established an answer. That can reflect vendor nondisclosure, blocked evidence, or unfinished research, not a no. An absent or unrecognised answer is excluded rather than treated as a researched finding. The figures are restated when the stored corpus changes; the date above is the count used for this published version, not a new verification of the vendors.
Get the next report
New agents and articles, by email, at most once a week. One-click unsubscribe.